Home > Committee > Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee


Prof. Qingguo MENG, CAR Executive Vice President, China


Mr. Zhengang LIU, Deputy General Manager, Baogang Group

Mr. Mi YAN, President of Baotou Research Institute of Rare Earths


Mr Didier COULOMB, IIR Director General, France

Ms Deonie LAMBERT, IIR Communications and Development Manager, France

Porf. Xianting LI, IIR Commission E1President, Tsinghua University, China

Prof. Andrej KITANOVSKI, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Reinhard RADERMACHER, University of Maryland, USA

Prof. Xiaohu LI, CAR Vice President and Secretary General, China

Mr Jie DING, CAR Vice President, Dalian Bingshan Group

Mr Qiang WANG, CAR Vice President, Moon Environment Technology, China

Prof. Xudong TIAN, CAR Vice President, Hefei General Machinery Research Institute, China

Prof. Changyong LIU, CAR Vice President, China

Prof. Kexue WEN, CAR Vice President, China Railway Special Cargo Logistics, China

Prof. Wei XU, CAR Vice President, China Academy of Building Research, China

Prof. Hong XU, CAR Vice President, China Household Electric Appliance Research Institute, China

Prof. Jianming TAN, CAR Vice President, Gree Electric Appliances, Inc. of Zhuhai, China

Mr. Zhihua ZHAO, Chief Engineer of China Northern Rare Earth (Group) High-Tech Co., Ltd.

Mr. Zhiqiang LI, Standing Vice-President of Baotou Research Institute of Rare Earths

Secretary General

Prof. Huaqian JING, CAR Deputy Secretary-General